(True/False) As the MicroStrategy Administrator, deleting a User Group in MicroStrategy also deletes the users that belong to that group.
 (True/False) As the MicroStrategy Administrator, you can delete the Everyone Group.
 False – Only the User Group is deleted. The users are not deleted.
 False – You cannot delete the Everyone Group.
2 thoughts on “Interview Question #2: MicroStrategy Administration and User Groups (Two-Part Question)”